9 Qualities You Suddenly Find Attractive In Your Mid 20s

Thought Catalog

I’m not saying these things weren’t attractive to you before, but they’ve definitely been bumped to the top of your list now that you’re becoming a more fully formed adult human being.

Drinking Buddies Drinking Buddies

1. Focus

They know what they want and they go after it — and nothing is sexier than someone with goals and the drive to make those things happen. Maybe they’re not exactly where they want to be in their career yet, but they know what a career actually is and they’re actively pursuing it. Yes please.

2. Sincerity

When I was 20 I didn’t really care if a guy meant what he said, as long as he said what I wanted to hear. Now the biggest turn-on for me is a guy who can be completely honest and straightforward with me even if I don’t want to hear it. Sounds simple, but someone who can…

View original post 514 more words

Leave a Reply

