Dog days.

As I write right now, our eldest dog, Sam is at the hospital right now, undergoing an operation. She ate a barbeque stick; and according to her x-ray, the doctor sais that she had to undergo operation as soon as possible because the stick that she apparently swallowed might stick directly to her heart.

I don’t know what to do. I don’t know what to do. I have just decided not to sleep until the doctor texts my mom that the operation is done successfully.

She’s my first baby girl. I love her so much. Even though I wasn’t that showy and expressive as much as we all are now to Chewy. I hope she’s okay after the surgery.
She will be okay. She’ll come home a few hours and I swear I’ll take care of her. No excuses and shit anymore.

I miss her. I miss her bark whenever we come home.

04/07/14

Leave a Reply

